TOYM Awardee

20dominguezwebPresident Benigno S. Aquino III presents the The Outstanding Young Men (TOYM) Award for Government and Public Service to Miguel Rene Dominguez, former three-term governor of Sarangani province, during the 2013 TOYM awarding ceremony at the Rizal Hall of the Malacañan Palace on Thursday (December 19).  (Malacañang Photo Bureau for SARANGANI INFORMATION OFFICE)


Instagram #OurMindanao

Related Posts