Bangsamoro session

30transcomThe Bangsamoro Transition Commission held its first session in Cotabato City on Tuesday, April 30 with Prof. Yash Ghai, chair of the Fiji Constitution Commission (L) beside TransCom chair and concurrent MILF peace panel chair Mohagher Iqbal,   lawyers Benedicto Bacani of  the Institute for Autonomy and   Governance and Nasser Marohomsalic, a member of  the 1988 Regional Consultative Commission. Beside Marohomsalic is Commissioner Melanio Ulama. MindaNews photo by Toto Lozano