Affected Areas, 11 a.m.


In Mindanao, the Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration (PAGASA) has placed the province of Dinagat Islands and Siargao Island (part of Surigao del Norte) under Signal No. 3 while Agusan del Norte, Camiguin and Surigao del Norte are under Signal No. 2. Agusan del Sur and Misamis Oriental are under Signal No. 1.