Affected areas in Mindanao as of 5am

Yolanda affected areasIn Mindanao, the Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration has placed the province of Dinagat Islands under Signal No. 4,  and Siargao Island and Surigao del Norte under Signal No. 3.  The provinces of  Agusan del Norte, Camiguin and Surigao del Sur are under Signal No. 2. Agusan del Sur and Misamis Oriental are under Signal No. 1. Infographics by Keith Bacongco