07btc11Mohagher Iqbal (L), chair of the Bangsamoro Transition Commission and the MILF peace panel, and BTC Deputy Chair Akmad Sakkam (R), and 12 other commissioners sign Sunday afternoon the transmittal letter that would be attached to the final draft Bangsamoro Basic Law for submission to President Aquino. Photo courtesy of BTC