Signal No. 1

mindanao_signal1_12042014_1sThe provinces of Agusan del Norte, Camiguin, Dinagat, Surigao del Norte and Surigao del Sur have been placed by PAGASA under Storm Signal Number 1 as of 5pm of December 4 as Typhoon Ruby approaches the country. View Larger Map | Mindanews Infographics by Keith Bacongco