BBL in Tawi-tawi

Ten members of the House Committees on Local Government, Muslim Affairs, and Peace, Reconciliation and Unity, led by their chairs Pedro Acharon, Mauyag Papandayn Jr. and Ruby Sahali, and 19 members of the Bangsamoro Transition Commission flew to Tawi-tawi on March 1 for the public hearing on the Bangsamoro Basic Law held at the Sandbar Resort in Bongao, Tawi-tawi. Photo courtesy of WestMinCom