Mindanawons in ConCom

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

The seven Mindanawons in the 20-member Constitutional Committee (ConCom) that is reviewing the 1987 Constitution pose for a souvenir photo on 14 March 2018 (L to R):  lawyers Randolph Parcasio of Davao Occidental, Antonio Arellano of Davao City, Roan Libarios of Butuan City, Aquilino Pimentel, Jr. of Cagayan de Oro City, Pangalian Balindong of Lanao del Sur,  Reuben Canoy of Cagayan de Oro City,  and Eddie Alih, former Chancellor of the Mindanao State University in Tawi-tawi.  Photo courtesy of Antonio Arellano


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.