Calinan, Sta Ana rule Kadayawan Sepak Takraw events

Sta.Ana National High’s Alexis Bautista, Elmer Bazar, Hapon Rolly and Janry Madrid trounced Catalunan Grande National High team of Raymond Valencia, Lowell Muaña, Ritzo Bongcawil and Vicmar Iglesia in the final.

Brgy.Catalunanâ Luibar Gonzales Jr., Nato Everson Dispo, Glenn Sampiano and Winston AraÃto defeated the F. Bustamante National High’s Resy Vargas, Alvin Yambao, Noriel Adlao and Franklin Arillo) to take the third place honors.

In elementary division, Calinan’s Kent Alden Manquieda, Ederick John Ragay, Mark Lester Mangagom and John Bryan Ytac defeated Brgy.Lapu Lapu's Angelo Blanco, Jestonie Bangot, Zyriel Pusas and C. Nebras to win the crown.

Magallanes Elem.School under coach Nilda Sebellino managed to take third place while Wangan Elem.School placed fourth.(Rico Biliran/MindaNews).