Davao lady booters eye 3rd title

David Dwight Penano heads the 19-man delegation and the team referee is Jayric Ilaganwhile Christian Ea has been appointed by PFF as neutral referee.

Also competing in the event, sponsored by PFF and hosted by Negros Oriental FA, are Zamboanga City, Cagayan de Oro City, Iligan City, Sultan Kudarat, Bacolod, Cebu, Iloilo, Dumaguete, NCR and Oriental Mindoro.

The teams will be divided into 3 groups, with the top teams in each bracket and the best second place team advancing to the semi-finals.